Pelantikan ketua DPP IARMI JAMBI

Top ad

*”Pelantikan Ketua DPP IARMI JAMBI*

inline ad

*Bapak Dr. H. Syarif Fasha, ME /Walikota Jambi*

Sebagai Ketua DPP IARMI Jambi Periode 2017-2021.
Semoga Sukses Menjalankan Amanah Yang Di Berikan.

Jambi, 07 Sepetember 2019.
*1. Ketum DPN IARMI*
Dr. (HC). H. Zulkifli Hasan, SE. MM
*2. Sekjen DPN IARMI*
Ir. A Riza Patria, MBA
*3. Bendum DPN IARMI*
Johnny G. Plate, SE

bottom ad


  1. Awesome post. I am a normal visitor of your web site and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the nice site. I will be a frequent visitor for a long time. Marne Aubert Vincenz

  2. Superb Article My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks! Jessamyn Hewie Petronella